AUTHOR VISITING THE LIBRARY!

caroline louise walker poster.png

Join us for a “novel shower” welcoming debut author Caroline Louise Walker’s MAN OF THE YEAR into the world – party, reading, and signing event!

Caroline is an author with QCA ties making her national novel debut.

Books for purchase will be available that evening from Books A Million.

“Caroline’s sophisticated, sharply observed, edge-of-your-seat stunner of a literary debut is perfect for fans of Herman Koch’s The Dinner and Shari Lapena’s The Couple Next Door. With compelling characters, wickedly clever twists, and a deadly mystery at its heart, this deft, disquieting novel lays bare the inner conflict of a husband and father who will stop at nothing to protect his family and legacy.”  –from Gallery Books/Simon & Schuster

For more information, visit https://carolinelouisewalker.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s